LIVE WEBINAR
OCTOBER 6, 2016

Join us as we explore how BIM is being adopted by owner-operators and demonstrate how Revit can be integrated with Meridian to manage, control and share technical information throughout the entire asset lifecycle.

Today’s owner-operators are faced with a continuously increasing number of projects, including both new build projects and modification projects for their existing facilities. Executing these projects efficiently demands the latest technology, causing many companies to leverage Building Information Modeling (BIM) software such as Autodesk Revit, which uses 3D digital models for improved visualization. So how can Revit be integrated with Meridian to streamline collaboration and ensure design integrity even after construction is complete?

In this webinar, we’ll explore how BIM is being adopted by owner-operators and demonstrate how Revit can be integrated with Meridian to manage, control and share technical information throughout the entire asset lifecycle.

Register now for this live webinar as we examine:

  • What is Building Information Modeling (BIM)?
  • How BIM is being adopted by owner-operators
  • How Meridian can be integrated with Revit
  • The benefits of the Meridian-Revit integration
  • Q&A

 

Can’t Attend at This Time?

Even if you cannot attend, register anyway and we will email you the recorded version after the event so you can watch at a more convenient time.

 

Presenter Profile

Chris Tsangarides has over 25 years of experience in the Engineering Information Management industry, including several years working as an independent consultant. He has experience in all aspects of systems implementations – from analysis, to design, implementation, training and support. He has been with BlueCielo for over 15 years, providing technical knowledge and professional services recommendations to companies in numerous industries and locations throughout the world.

Webinar Details

Date: October 6, 2016
Time:
5:00pm Central European Time /
11:00am Eastern Time /
10:00am Central Time /
9:00am Mountain Time /
8:00am Pacific Time
Duration: 60 minutes
Language: English